Meet Our Members

Chris Paul, President and Treasurer

Denise Trevino
Vice President of Education

Cynthia Schafer
Vice President of Membership and Secretary

Mica Harris
Vice President of Public Relations and Sargent at Arms
Nessa Parkinen-Lowe
Betty Farrell
Diane Restelli
Joyce Bond
Matt Hoskins
Sherree Burdi
Tom Mason
Rodel Villaneueva
Tom Restelli
Allen P. Wilkinson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s